CG&S Crop Production Center

121 N Santa Fe Hillsboro, KS 67063

620-947-3799

 

Crop Production Manager:  Chad Arnold | carnold@cgsmc.com | 620-382-0209 (Cell)

 

Agronomy Sales Staff:

Jeff Naysmith | Agronomist | jnaysmith@cgsmc.com | 620-877-7452 (Cell) 

Andy Kelsey | Agronomist | akelsey@cgsmc.com | 620-381-0795 (Cell)

Jeff Youk | Seed Manager | jyouk@cgsmc.com | 620-382-4318 (Cell)

Landon Herbel | Agronomy Technology | lherbel@cgsmc.com | 620-877-7868 (Cell)

 

Operations Staff:

Dennis Bernhardt 
Gary Penner 
Lowell Foth 
Steve Hein 
Preston Williams 
Eriel Gonzalez 
Scott Miesse 
Bill Levering 
Layne Heiser

 

Services Offered

Custom application of dry and liquid fertilizers and chemicals:

Two Ag Chem airflow variable rate machines and Three Ro Gator machines

Fertilizer equipment rental for dry and anhydrous fertilizers

ICM (Integrated Crop Management)

Includes Crop Management, Input Planning and Field Scouting

Standard Soil Samples

Grid Sampling

Seed Cleaner and Seed Treating

Major Seed Lines Include: Asgrow, Dekalb, Croplan, & Phillips

Crop Updates

View our crop updates here ksu.ag/1kelNym

Precision Ag

Grid Sampling

Precision Article Newsletter What we Are Finding booklet2014


Partner Brands

asgrow dekalb
AG Anytime www.aganytime.com
winfield croplan
WinField www.winfield.com
phillips seed
Phillips Seed www.phillipsseed.com
monsanto
Monsanto www.monsanto.com