Business Office

Address: 135 N Main Hillsboro, KS 67063

Office Phone: 1-620-947-3917 

 

Business Office Staff:

General Manager: Jerry Fenske | jfenske@cgsmc.com

CFO: Jimmy Janzen | jjanzen@cgsmc.com

Grain Coordinator: Dick Tippin | dtippin@cgsmc.com

Controller: Delbert Peters | dpeters@cgsmc.com

Staff Accountant:  Philip Ediger | pediger@cgsmc.com

Acct. Receivable/Admin Secretary: Julie Klenda | jklenda@cgsmc.com

Inventory/Co-Ag Propane Office:  Kathleen Kraus | kkraus@cgsmc.com